ISTITUTO DI MODA BURGO EN INDE

DIRECTEUR: BATUL ALI

Un voyage fortifiant et réussi, inspiré par l’amour, l’acceptation et le soutien des sympathisants et de la fraternité du design de l’Inde.
THE IDA est conçu pour créer de véritables professionnels adeptes du design, dans un environnement encourageant, favorable et stimulant.
Une grande formation en design et en art rendue possible grâce à la fusion de l’environnement et de l’éthique et des contributions d’une communauté universitaire dévouée, innovante, énergique, empathique et expérimentée; travailler main dans la main avec des étudiants réactifs, passionnés par les questions, l’exploration et la découverte.
En jetant les bases de l’éducation grâce à un processus d’apprentissage interdisciplinaire et interactif, l’INTERNATIONAL DESIGN ACADEMY intègre et unifie les valeurs contextuelles et le contenu des systèmes de connaissances locaux dans les concepts modernes émergents. INTERNATIONAL DESIGN ACADEMY cherche en outre à inculquer des compétences entrepreneuriales et collaboratives à ses étudiants.
L’IDA est fière de combiner le zèle d’un leadership éclairé emphatique avec une sensibilité sociale, dans sa tentative de transformer les étudiants en leaders du design en herbe de demain.
Je crois que votre future voie peut commencer par l’un de nos cours qui répond à vos besoins. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir en tant qu’étudiant à l’International Design Academy.
Au plaisir de collaborer et de créer des succursales IDA à travers l’Inde.

PRESENTATION DE L’ÉCOLE

À propos de l’IDA
IDA- International Design Academy, Inde est l’un des meilleurs instituts de design d’intérieur et de mode. IDA est synonyme d’excellence, de prix abordable et de perfection grâce à l’expertise de 10 ans en design d’intérieur, en design de mode, en Vastushastra, en photographie et bien plus encore.
IDA offre une formation au-delà des attentes avec des perspectives nationales et internationales d’une carrière dans les industries de la mode et du design. L’IDA en tant qu’institution aide les étudiants à amener leur imagination au niveau suivant, en leur donnant une plate-forme non seulement pour améliorer leur créativité, mais aussi pour se préparer et leur donner la confiance nécessaire pour réaliser leurs rêves.
Un centre d’excellence et d’innovation en constante émergence et catalysant de manière proactive la croissance du secteur de la mode grâce à un leadership compétent est ce qui définit l’IDA comme un pionnier de l’industrie.
Ida croit en une approche globale pour les aspirants et notre méthodologie est simple où nous nous assurons que les étudiants sont formés de manière intensive avec une exposition mondiale, mis à jour avec les dernières tendances à travers le monde, pensent à l’international et incorporent les dernières technologies en suivant un programme global conçu pour les futurs leaders qui vont conduire l’industrie.

NOTRE HISTOIRE
VISION
Souvenez-vous
Soyez unique
Soyez génial
– A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

MISSION
Développer des professionnels dans la conception de produits et de systèmes de fabrication fonctionnels, esthétiques, utilisables et durables; créer des leaders capables de renforcer les pratiques existantes et de développer de nouvelles pratiques dans les domaines du design; développer des systèmes qui peuvent avoir un impact significatif sur la société; développer des connaissances, y compris des méthodes et des outils, pour informer et responsabiliser la pratique et l’éducation de l’industrie du design

ENTRAÎNEMENT
Formation AT IDA La plus grande importance est accordée à –
• Approche pratique de l’éducation et du travail sur site pour tous les programmes
• Ateliers de développement professionnel et créatif avec des experts du secteur
• Approche orientée processus
• Programme mondial sous la direction d’illustres professeurs
• Exposition de l’industrie avec divers experts

ACCRÉDITATION
Les diplômes délivrés par l’institut sont reconnus par les universitaires du monde entier. L’institut décerne des diplômes aux diplômés lors de la cérémonie de remise des diplômes marquant l’occasion où les étudiants quittent les royaumes de l’institut pour occuper des postes de direction clés dans l’industrie.
Les collaborations internationales permettent aux étudiants de découvrir des options «étudier à l’étranger» grâce au programme d’échange. Cette initiative offre une excellente occasion aux étudiants de l’IDA, sélectionnés pour le programme d’échange, d’interagir avec des étudiants de différentes régions géographiques, en les encourageant à élargir leur vision et à comprendre différentes cultures. L’opportunité peut être saisie par les étudiants des campus de l’IDA et de toutes les disciplines de cours. Pour fournir un universitaire
gradient, les liens internationaux de l’institut permettent aux étudiants de participer à des concours / séminaires / recherches / expositions internationaux et à d’autres événements.

RÉALISATIONS
«Le succès ne vient pas de ce que vous faites occasionnellement, mais de ce que vous faites de manière cohérente.»
Et notre constance nous mène au «BLINDWINK INDIA LEADERSHIP AWARD 2018» où notre académie a reçu la «Meilleure académie de design en Inde centrale» par nul autre que Mme Soha Ali Khan, une célèbre actrice et auteure.
Steadfast Your Growth !!

ÉCOLE DE MODE BURGO INDE

CONTACT FORM

  • En soumettant ce formulaire, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

IMB ESCUELA DE MODA GALERIA EN INDE

ISTITUTO DI MODA BURGO EN SURAT

DIRECTEUR: ANUPAM GOYAL


À mon avis, le but de toute éducation est de remplacer un esprit vide par un esprit ouvert. Chez IDT, nous vous permettons de donner une expression illimitée à vos goûts, vos émotions et votre liberté de pensée et de créer des “créations” qui portent une signature de votre identité et de votre personnalité.

Lorsque vous entrez dans notre école, la créativité devient une expérience. Ici, ses compétences sont consolidées et son énergie créative est canalisée, ce qui lui permet de laisser sa marque dans sa carrière.

L’administration et les facultés travaillent avec la double mission d’absorber les connaissances professionnelles en matière de conception et de développer des valeurs éthiques morales parmi leurs étudiants.

PRESENTATION DE L’ÉCOLE

ÉCOLE DE MODE BURGO SURAT

  • Adresse: Address:107, Vasudev Arcade, Near Rupali Canal, Bhatar Road, Surat. 395007
  • Téléphone: + 917600875873, 02612233335
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Site Internet: www.idt.ac.in

CONTACT FORM

  • En soumettant ce formulaire, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

IMB ESCUELA DE MODA GALERIA EN SURAT

ISTITUTO DI MODA BURGO EN GHAZIABAD

PRESENTATION DE L’ÉCOLE

ÉCOLE DE MODE BURGO GHAZIABAD

  • Adresse: Hues & Styles Institute of Design & Management LG 5, Mahaluxmi Metro Tower, Sector 4, Vaishali, Near Vaishali Metro Stn., Ghaziabad 201010
  • Téléphone: + 91 9910875875
  • Site Internet: http://www.huesandstyles.net

CONTACT FORM

  • En soumettant ce formulaire, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

ISTITUTO DI MODA BURGO IN INDIA

DIRECTOR: BATUL ALI

A strengthening, successful journey, inspired with the love, acceptance and support of well-wishers and the design fraternity of India.
THE IDA is built to create truly design adept professionals, within an encouraging, supportive and nurturing environment.
Great education in design and art made possible through the fusion of environment and the ethos and contributions of a dedicated, innovative, energetic, empathetic and experienced academic community; working hand in hand with responsive students keen on questions, exploration & discovery.
Laying a foundation of education through an interdisciplinary and interactive learning process the INTERNATIONAL DESIGN ACADEMY integrates and unifies contextual values and contents of local knowledge systems within emerging modern concepts. INTERNATIONAL DESIGN ACADEMY further seeks to instil entrepreneurial and collaborative skills in its students.
IDA takes pride in combining the zeal of emphatic thought leadership with social sensitivity, in its attempt to transform students into the budding design leaders of tomorrow.
I believe your future pathway can begin with one of our courses that fulfil your needs. We look forward to welcoming you as a student at the International Design Academy.
Looking forward to partner and create IDA branches across India.

SCHOOL PRESENTATION

About IDA
IDA- International Design Academy, India is one of the Top Institute of Interior and Fashion Design. IDA means excellence, affordability and perfection through the expertise of 10 years in Interior Designing, Fashion Designing, Vastushastra, Photography and much more.
IDA offers the education beyond expectation with national and international prospects of a career in the fashion and design industries. IDA as An Institution helps the students to take their imagination to the Next Level, giving them a platform not just to up-skill their creativity but also to prepare and give them the confidence to follow their dreams.
A constantly emerging centre of excellence and innovation and proactively catalysing the growth of fashion business through skilled leadership is what defines IDA as a pioneer in the Industry.
Ida believes in a global approach for the aspirants and our methodology is simple where we make sure that the students are intensively trained with global exposure, updated with the latest trends around the world, think internationally and incorporate the latest technology by following a global curriculum designed for the future leaders who are going to drive the industry.

OUR STORY
VISION
Be Remembered
Be Unique
Be Great
– A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

MISSION
Develop professionals in designing products and manufacturing systems that are functional, aesthetic, usable and sustainable; create leaders who can strengthen existing practice and develop new practice in the areas of design; develop a systems that can significantly impact the society; develop knowledge, including methods and tools, to inform and empower practice and education of design industry

TRAINING
Training AT IDA Utmost importance is given to the –
• Practical approach to education and On-Site Work for all the programs
• Professional and Creative Development Workshops with Industry Experts
• Process-Oriented Approach
• Global curriculum under illustrious faculty
• Industry Exposure with various Experts

ACCREDITATION
The degrees awarded by the institute are recognised by the academia worldwide. The institute confers degrees to the graduates in the convocation ceremony marking the occasion when the students leave the realms of the institute to take up key leadership positions in the industry.
International collaborations allow students to experience ‘study abroad’ options through the exchange program. This initiative provides an excellent opportunity to IDA students, selected for the exchange program, to interact with students from various geographies, encouraging them to broaden their vision and understand different cultures. The opportunity can be undertaken by the students across IDA’s campuses and all course disciplines. To provide an academic
gradient, the institute’s international linkages allow the students to participate in international competitions/seminars/research/exhibitions and other events.

ACHIEVEMENTS
“Success doesn’t come from what you do occasionally, It comes from what you do consistently.”
And our consistency leads us to “BLINDWINK INDIA LEADERSHIP AWARD 2018” where our academy was awarded the “Best Design Academy In Central India“ by none another than Mrs Soha Ali Khan a famous actress and author.
Steadfast Your Growth!!

BURGO INDIA FASHION SCHOOL

CONTACT FORM

  • By submitting this form, you accept our privacy policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

IMB FASHION SCHOOL GALLERY IN INDIA

ISTITUTO DI MODA BURGO IN SURAT

DIRECTOR: ANUPAM GOYAL

A successful and favourable career is directly linked with individual abilities, areas of vision, self determination and knowledge gathered from past experience and above all education and training which we believe our institute can very well offer you.

In my view, purpose of any education is to replace an empty mind with an open one. Here at IDT we allow you to give boundless expression to your taste, emotions and freedom of thought and make “creations” that have a signature of your identity and personality.

When you sign in our school, creativity becomes an experience. Here your skills are nurtured and your creative energy is channelized, enabling you to make a mark in your career.

School management and faculties works with the twin mission of imbibing professional designing knowledge and building moral ethical values amongst its students.

SCHOOL PRESENTATION

We continuously strive& help develop students to blend the excellent design skills, strong technical background and solid fashion sense to create innovative and cost-effective designs, thereby producing potentially promising fresh generation of design professionals.

This school is not just an institution; it is a vision that has taken concrete shape over a period of time. An educational institution that is regarded not only for its courses, but also for its unique ethos that nurtures and strengthens an individual’s character and personality, so that every student who steps out its portals is a complete person, professionally, intellectually and morally.

This school is the only one authorized to use teaching, method and books of the Istituto di Moda Burgo in all Gujarat (India)

BURGO SURAT FASHION SCHOOL

  • Address: Address:107, Vasudev Arcade, Near Rupali Canal, Bhatar Road, Surat. 395007
  • Telephone: + 917600875873, 02612233335
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Websitewww.idt.ac.in

CONTACT FORM

  • By submitting this form, you accept our privacy policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

IMB FASHION SCHOOL GALLERY IN SURAT

ISTITUTO DI MODA BURGO IN GHAZIABAD

SCHOOL PRESENTATION

Hues & Styles Institute of Design & Management
Hues & Styles is an Innovative Institute for Fashion Design & Interior Design established in 2001. It is one of the leading Institute in India located at NCR Delhi – Ghaziabad, Hues & Styles has consistently worked towards quality study and placement. Aims to take Quality Fashion Design Training & Education all across India. Our commitment is to hone skills and nurture the creativity of young minds by offering them industry oriented curriculum of international standards.

This school is the only one authorized to use teaching, method and books of the Istituto di Moda Burgo in all Gujarat (India)

BURGO GHAZIABAD FASHION SCHOOL

  • Address: Hues & Styles Institute of Design & Management LG 5, Mahaluxmi Metro Tower, Sector 4, Vaishali, Near Vaishali Metro Stn., Ghaziabad 201010
  • Telephone: + 91 9910875875
  • Website: http://www.huesandstyles.net

CONTACT FORM

  • By submitting this form, you accept our privacy policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.